Pacific Hospitality Group, LLC

2532 Dupont Drive

Irvine, CA 92612

949.861.4700

Steven E. Arnold, President 
& Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 949.861.4700 Ext. 135

Email: sarnold@pacifichospitality.com

Wade Branning, Chief Financial Officer 

Phone: 949.861.4700 Ext. 362

Email: wbranning@pacifichospitality.com

Kory Kramer, Chief Investment Officer

Phone: 949.861.4700 Ext. 223

Email: kkramer@pacifichospitality.com

Dave Gerdes, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 858.964.6520
Email: dgerdes@pacifichospitality.com

Terri Reid, Corporate Director of Marketing
Phone: 949.861.4700 Ext. 308
Email: treid@pacifichospitality.com

Maria Patrick, Corporate Director of Human Resources
Phone: 949.861.4700 Ext. 119
Email: mpatrick@pacifichospitality.com

For Career Information, click here

 

Contact Form

Please fill out this form and someone from our organization will contact you shortly.